Happy New Year - 2018

Date: 30/12/2017  

Lourdes Convent wishes everyone a very happy and prosperous New Year.

Merry Christmas

Date: 22/12/2017  

Lourdes Family wishes each & everyone 'A Merry Christmas'.



2nd Assessment

Date: 02/01/2018  

2nd Assessment for the Primary Section starts from 4th January 2018.



Easily download

Circular, Ebooks, Forms, School info.

Student Council


A leader always has a vision in his focussed mind, He strives to make a positive difference and to achieve excellence in all spheres. But a vision without action is a dream and leadership is a capacity to translate vision into reality.

Leaders can exemplify visions of individuals by painting the canvas of imagination. Leadership has always been about one life influencing other. It is never about the role always about the goal. For the same reason he tries to attain the master key among all the keys, the one that opens every door to success. I SHREYA BANSAL and my team promise that we shall always keep LOURDES banner flying high up in the sky, mounted with love, hoisted with dignity and fluttering with grace.

HEAD GIRL - 2017-18


Prefects 2017 - 18

Head Girl

Shreya Bansal

Asst. Head Girl

Daya Susan Thomas

Red House Head Prefect

Muskan Mahansaria

Red House Vice Prefect

Siddhi Shah

Green House Head Prefect

Zahra Kunda

Green House Vice Prefect

Disha Chaudhary

Yellow House Head Prefect

Krina Modi

Yellow House Vice Prefect

Mahima Gilitwala

Blue House Head Prefect

Parishi Bachkaniwala

Blue House Vice Prefect

Priyam Kapadia

Eco-Club Prefect

Unnati Bachkaniwala, Devanshi Patel

Creative Club Prefect

Khushi Moradiya, Juhi Desai

Literary Club Prefect

Khatija Godil